Presentation of Gold Awards by NGJA

Presentation of “Gold Awards” to members of the staff completing 20 Years of exemplary service by Gen.  Rohan De S. Daluwatte, Chairman & C.E.O. of National Gem & Jewellery Authority on 13th December 2011 at the National Gem & Jewellery Authority Conference Room

Award Recipients

1)     Mr. R.M. Mahinda Bandara
2)    Mr. K.D.N.S. Karunarathna
3)    Mr. R.M. Thilakarathna
4)    Mr. P.W.P.J. Karunarathna
5)    Mr. R.M. Senevirathna
6)    Mr. K.D. Wijepala
See also  Visit of Her Excellency Xluping Yang Ambassador of the People's Republic of China to the NGJA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.